Admission

Central Admission Committee for Under-Graduate Admission 2022-2023


Name of the Convenor/Member Department Designation Email-Id
Dr Suprita Jha Department of English Convener supritajha@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Pooja Wadhawan Department of Psychology Co-Convener poojamalik@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Neetu Sharma Department of Political Science Member neetusharma@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Jasmeet Kaur Department of Elementary Education Member drjasmeetkaur@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Jyoti Verma Department of Commerce Member jyotiverma@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Preeti Department of Mathematics Member preeti@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Priyadarshini Bhattacharyya Department of English Member priyadarshinieng@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Ritu Saluja Department of English Member drritusaluja@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Gursharan kaur Department of Physical Education Member whitephalcon7@gmail.com
Ms. Ishleen Kaur Rekhi Department of Commerce Member ishleenkrekhi@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Komaldeep Kaur Department of Statistics Member komaldeep@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Vijaya Goel Department of Computer Science Member vijayagoel@ms.du.ac.in

List of Nodal Officers for ECA/Sports/NCC/Ward Quota/PWD/Foreign students in UG Admissions 2022-2023


Name Department Designation Email-Id
Dr. Rama Verma Department of Mathematics Nodal Officer, PMSSS ramaverma@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Sonia Aneja Department of Mathematics Nodal Officer, Foreign Students soniaaneja@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Priya Department of Commerce Nodal Officer, ECA priya@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Charanjeet Kaur Department of Physical Education Nodal Officer, Sports charanjeetkaur@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Gursharan Kaur Department of Music Member gursharan65@gmail.com
Dr. Sunil Kumar Department of Music Member sunilkumar@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Manisha Batra Department of Punjabi Member manishabatra@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Tanu Dhingra Department of Commerce Nodal Officer, Ward Quota tanudhingra@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Lokesh Gupta Department of Hindi Nodal Officer, PWD lokeshkgupta@ms.du.ac.in