Admission

Central Admission Committee for Under-Graduate Admission 2021-2022


Name of the Convenor/Member Department Designation Email-Id
Dr Suprita Jha Department of English Convener supritajha@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Pooja Wadhawan Department of Psychology/b> Co-Convener poojamalik@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Rama Verma Department of Mathematics Member ramaverma@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Neetu Sharma Department of Political Science Member neetusharma@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Gurpreet Kaur Department of Mathematics Member gurpreetkaur@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Preeti Department of Mathematics Member preeti@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Jyoti Verma Department of Commerce Member vermajyoti09.jv@gmail.com
Ms. Priyadarshini Bhattacharyya Department of English Member priyadarshinieng@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Menka Ahlawat Department of English Member menkaahlawat@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Gursharan kaur Department of Physical Education Member whitephalcon7@gmail.com
Ms. Ishleen Kaur Rekhi Department of Commerce Member ishleenkrekhi@ms.du.ac.in
Dr. Komaldeep Kaur Department of Statistics Member komaldeep@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Vijaya Goel Department of Computer Science Member vijayagoel@ms.du.ac.in

List of Nodal Officers for PMSSS and Foreign Students Admission 2020-2021


Name Department Designation Email-Id
Dr. Rama Verma Department of Mathematics Nodal Officer, PMSSS ramaverma@ms.du.ac.in
Ms. Sonia Aneja Department of Mathematics Nodal Officer, Foreign Students soniaaneja@ms.du.ac.in