Department of English

Mata Sundri College for Women

AECC English Communication Lecture Schedule for Other (H). Sem I

Jan 2022 Onwards

Computer Science (H)

Day	Lecture	Teacher Name
Monday	6 th	Dr. Kiranjeet Sethi
Tuesday	4^{th}	Dr. Kiranjeet Sethi
Wednesday	5 th	Dr. Kiranjeet Sethi
Thursday	4th	Dr. Kiranjeet Sethi

Statistics (H)

Day	Lecture	Teacher Name
Monday	5th	Ms. Divya Pradhan
Tuesday	4th	Dr. Manisha Mathur
Tuesday	5th	Ms. Divya Pradhan
Wednesday	5th	Ms. Divya Pradhan

Mathematics (H)

Day	Lecture	Teacher Name
Monday	5th	Ms. Hema Sen
Tuesday	4th	Ms. Hema Sen
Wednesday	5th	Ms. Hema Sen
Thursday	4th	Ms. Hema Sen

Political Science (H) Section A

Day	Lecture	Teacher Name
Monday	2nd	Ms.Hema Sen
Tuesday	4th	Dr. Suprita Jha
Thursday	4th	Dr. Suprita Jha
Friday	5th	Ms. Hema Sen

Political Science (H) Section B

Day	Lecture	Teacher Name
Monday	2nd	Ms. Praveshika Mishra
Tuesday	4th	Ms. Praveshika Mishra
Wednesday	5th	Ms. Praveshika Mishra
Thursday	4th	Ms. Praveshika Mishra

History (H)

Day	Lecture	Teacher Name
Monday	5th	Ms. Menka Ahlawat
Tuesday	4 th	Ms. Menka Ahlawat
Wednesday	5^{th}	Ms. Menka Ahlawat
Thursday	4th	Ms. Menka Ahlawat

Philosophy (H)

Day	Lecture	Teacher Name
Monday	5th	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur
Tuesday	4th	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur
Tuesday	7th	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur
Thursday	3rd	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur