A Research Board under the aegis of IQAC Cell was constituted by the college on 4/11/2020.

The Board shall facilitates research activities in the college.

The following faculty members were nominated as office bearers and members

Prof. Harpreet Kaur Chairperson
Dr. Lokesh Kumar Gupta Coordinator, IQAC
Dr. Harleen Kaur Secretary
Dr. Harinder M. Sandhu Member
Dr. Radhika Menon Member