Student Zone

Student Council 2021-22

The Student Council nurture leadership.A Forum like this is extremely important because it helps to create tolerance for differing viewpoints.The Student Council of Mata Sundri College is a medium through which the students can voice their opinions. Each student of the College is a member of the Student Council and participates in the election of the Office Bearers i.e.President, Vice President, Secretary and Joint Secretary.The Student Union is not afilliated to the Delhi University Student Union(DUSU)

Election for the Student Council 2020-21 was held on 10th January 2022 from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m. The voting process was conducted through a google form circulated amongst all the students at the college. The election form could be opened through official college mail id only.

Total of 1846 votes were polled. The formation of Student Council for the year 2021-22 is as follows:-

Student Council Members with the principal and Student Advisors
Student Council 21-22
Ms. Deepika Bisht  (STA/19/1)
Ms. Kavya Gupta(POL/19/143)
Ms. Sakshi Singh (PSY/20/87)
Ms. Priyanka (POL/21/110)
Joint Secretary

Election for the Student Council 2020-21 was held on 12th January, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. via g-meet

Student Council 2020-21
Ms. Alisha Manku (STA/18/33)
Ms. Bhavneet Kaur(BEL/18/43)
Ms. Shreya Singh (POL/19/155)
Ms. Shahida Khatoon (HIS/19/20)
Joint Secretary