Courses Offered

The college offers 11 Major Disciplines which includes Commerce, Economics, Hindi, History, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political Science, Punjabi, Psychological Science and Sanskrit.

Under the three year undergraduate programme the college offers seventeen different courses. In Humanities B.A (Programme) and B.A (Honours) are offered. B.A (Honours) course is offered in English, Hindi, History, Punjabi, Psychology, philosophy, Political Science and Sanskrit. B.A (Programme) courses are also offered in Education, Economics, Political Science and Urdu.

In commerce B.Com (Programme) and B.Com (Honours) are offered. B.Sc. (Honours) courses are offered in Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics. The college also offers a four year B.EL.Ed course which is available only in eight colleges of Delhi University.

The college offers Post Graduate courses in Punjabi, Hindi, Sanskrit and Political Science. The college also offers Vocational courses in Computer Application, Textile Designing, Travel and Tour Management and Foreign Languages courses in Spanish, German and French.

Undergraduate Courses

# Degree DU LOCF Revised Syllabus
1 B.A.(Programme) Download
2 B.Com(Programme) Download
3 B.Com(H) Download
4 B.A.(H) English Download
5 B.A.(H) Hindi Download
6 B.A.(H)History Download
7 B.A.(H) Philosophy Download
8 B.A.(H) Political Science Download
9 B.A.(H) Psychology Download
10 B.A.(H)Punjabi Download
11 B.A.(H) Sanskrit Download
12 B.Sc.(H) Mathematics Download
13 B.Sc.(H) Statistics Download
14 B.Sc.(H) Computer Science Download
15 B.El.Ed. Download

AECC Courses

# Course Syllabus
1 EVS Download

Post Graduate Courses

# Degree Syllabus
1 Hindi Download
2 Political Science Download
3 Punjabi Download
4 Sanskrit Download

Add on Courses