Distinguised Alumnae of the College

Many of our graduate and post graduate students are now placed at different positions such as the administrative, academic and corporate world and are contributing towards society through their valuable services, thereby promoting social and human capital.

Our Sparks of Brilliance….


  • Mrs. Shilpa Gupta , IAS officer (Government of India)
  • Mrs. Amarjit kaur, Income Tax Officer (Government of India)
  • Ms Saira Khan, Inspector (Delhi Police)
  • Ms. Sakshi Kapoor, Administrative Officer, Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
  • Mrs. Vinod Arora, Retired Section Officer, Mata Sundri College for Women
  • Mrs. Amajeet Bedi, Income Tax Officer
  • Ms. Arti Gupta, Lok Kalyan Samiti, Administrative Section
  • Ms. Manpreet Kaur, Cabin Crew, Air India
  • Ms. Richa Singh, Practicing Lawyer High Court of Delhi
  • Ms. Seema Saini, Advocate at Delhi High Court
  • Ms. Kumkum, Lib. Prof. Institute of Charted Accountants of India

Academic: Researchers and Professors

  • Dr. Amarbir Kaur, Associate Professor, Punjabi, Mata Sundri College for Women
  • Dr. Iqbal Kaur, Associate Professor, Punjabi, Mata Sundri College
  • Dr. Poonam Chalia,Associate Professor, Hindi, Mata Sundri College for Women
  • Dr. Pooja Wadhawan, Associate Professor, Psychology, Mata Sundri College for Women
  • Mrs. Jasvinder Kaur, Associate Professor, Commerce Department.
  • Surinder Kaur, Associate Professor, Commerce Department, Acharaya Narenderdev College (D.U.)
  • Mrs. Parminder Kaur, Associate Professor, Commerce Department. SGTB Khalsa College, DU < /li>
  • Mrs. Pooja Wadhwan, Associate Professor, Psychology Department.
  • Mrs. Nidhi Gupta, Assistant Professor, Commerce Departmant.
  • Ms. Dimpi Handa, Assistant Professor, Commerce Department.
  • Ms. Ishpreet Virdi, Assistant Professor, Commerce Department.
  • Ms. Ruchi Garg , Assistant Professor in Mata Sundri College
  • Dr. Dolly Basal, Scientist, Defence Institute of Psychology Research(DIPR) DRDO
  • Dr. Ruchika Verma, Research Associate , Center of Women Studies, University of Allahabad
  • Aparna Roy, Common Wealth Scholar(2015-16), University of Bristol
  • Priyanka Nirupam, History, Associate Professor, Maitreyi College

Corporate Sector

  • Swati Seth, Commerce Department, Assistant Manager, American Express Bank
  • Ridhi Jain, Economics Department, Relation Manager, HDFC Bank
  • Ms. Sonam Lohia, Senior Process Associate at RBS
  • Ms. Bharti Banyal, Manager ICICI Bank.
  • Ms. Kuljinder Kaur, Development Manager LIC.
  • Ms. Mandeep (CFA), Business Analyst S & P CAP IQ
  • Ms. Chetali Sehgal, Deputy Manager, Axis Bank.
  • Ms. Isha Nichal, Assistant Manager, HDFC Bank.
  • Ms. Nisha Nichal, Assistant Manager, ICICI Bank.
  • Ms. Sakshi Parashar, Zee Business, Production Executive
  • Ishhita Gupta, Psychology Consultant, Clinical Psychologist, Vimhans Hospital

School Teaching

  • Paramjeet Kaur, Music Teacher, SKV School, N02 , Dwarka
  • Sandhya, Curriculum designer presidium
  • Priya Garg, Curriculum designer presidium
  • Tanvi Narula, The heritage school : Rohini
  • Divya Pant, Presidium
  • Neha, Presidium
  • Mamta Dhayni, SKV, Sadiq Nagar
  • Sana Rahmat, The Cambridge foundation
  • Vaishali Arora , Presidium
  • Pratibha, Presidium
  • Priyanka Arukia , Presidium
  • Upasana Gandhi , Lancer's convent school: pitam pura
  • Shweta Jain, BNPS, Ram vihar, karkardooma
  • Maria Zeb, Presidium
  • Harshita Dhall , The Heritage
  • Priyanka Dhyani , BNPS, Ram vihar, karkardooma
  • Chetali Sethi , Presidium
  • Zeenat Fatma Siddiqui, Presidium
  • Pooja Yadav , Presidium
  • Aastha , Presidium